rn	Candidates Name	Enrollment No	Semester	Result	Coordinator Name
1	Ajay Kumar	July-22/S-8.1	Eight	Pass	Akhilesh Singh
2	Kiran Verma	July-22/S-8.2	Eight	Pass	Anil Singh
3	Savita thakral	July-22/S-8.3	Eight	Pass	Anil Singh
4	Asha Alwani	July-22/S-8.4	Eight	Pass	Anil Singh
5	Vithhal M Lande	July-22/S-8.5	Eight	Pass	Anil Singh
6	Mamta Pandey	July-22/S-8.6	Eight	Pass	Anil Singh
7	Anjali Ayachit	July-22/S-8.7	Eight	Pass	Anjali Ayachit
8	Manoj Kumar	July-22/S-8.9	Eight	Pass	ARVIND SRIVASTAVA
9	Archana Pathania	July-22/S-8.11	Eight	Pass	Col Pendse
10		July-22/S-8.12	Eight	Pass	Col Pendse
11	Shyla Murthy Chivongi			Pass	Deepak Ojha
	Shivangi	July-22/S-8.13	Eight		
12	Jyoti Kumari	July-22/S-8.14	Eight	Pass	De Indu Sharma
13	SUDESH KUMARI	July-22/S-8.15	Eight	Pass	Dr Indu Sharma
14	Akash Mishra	July-22/S-8.16	Eight	Pass	Dr Satyendra Mishra
15	Anita Singh	July-22/S-8.17	Eight	Pass	Dr Satyendra Mishra
16	Ku. Mahe Parveen	July-22/S-8.18	Eight	Pass	Dr Satyendra Mishra
17	Ram Sundar Yadav	July-22/S-8.19	Eight	Pass	Dr Satyendra Mishra
18	Ashwini Anil Mangale Kundap	July-22/S-8.20	Eight	Pass With Grace	G.G. Salukunkhe
19	Sul Shubhangi	July-22/S-8.21	Eight	Pass	Hude Vilas
20	Bhalgat Mangal	July-22/S-8.22	Eight	Pass	Hude Vilas
21	Parkhe Raghunath	July-22/S-8.23	Eight	Pass	Hude Vilas
22	Hude Vilas	July-22/S-8.24	Eight	Pass	Hude Vilas
23	HARI PRASAD M	July-22/S-8.25	Eight	Pass	M V Ravindra
24	T K KRISHNAMURTHY	July-22/S-8.26	Eight	Pass	M V Ravindra
25	SHIVAJI GYANOBA NIMBALKAR	July-22/S-8.27	Eight	Pass	M V Ravindra
26	Aarti Bindal	July-22/S-8.29	Eight	Pass	M V Ravindra
27	AYUBALI M CHAND	July-22/S-8.30	Eight	Pass	M V Ravindra
28	DEEPAKGOUDA FAKIRGOUDA HIRFLINGANNAVAR	July-22/S-8.31	Eight	Pass	M V Ravindra
29	Vikas P Dhabu	July-22/S-8.35	Eight	Pass	Manju Singh
30	Ashok Tukaram Patil	July-22/S-8.36	Eight	Pass	Nand Kumar Pandurkar
31	Varsha Hanumat Shevale	July-22/S-8.37	Eight	Pass	Nand Kumar Pandurkar
32	Mukta Pritam Bakare	July-22/S-8.38	Eight	Pass	Nand Kumar Pandurkar
33	Nandkumar Shrinivas	July-22/S-8.39	Eight	Pass	Nand Kumar Pandurkar
34	Pandurkar Santosh Hanmant Kamble	July-22/S-8.40	Eight	Pass	Nand Kumar Pandurkar
35	Sudhakar Ganpatrao Bhosale	July-22/S-8.41	Eight	Pass	Nand Kumar Pandurkar
36	Nidhi jain	July-22/S-8.42	Eight	Pass	Nidhi Jain
37	Jaya nagar	July-22/S-8.43	Eight	Pass	Nidhi Jain
38	M K Gupta	July-22/S-8.44	Eight	Pass	Nk Gupta
39	R C Gupta	July-22/S-8.45	Eight	Pass	Nk Gupta
40	Vishnu Sharma	July-22/S-8.46	Eight	Pass	Nk Gupta
41	N K Gupta	July-22/S-8.47	Eight	Pass	Nk Gupta
42	C S Garg	July-22/S-8.49	Eight	Pass	Nk Gupta
43	Ambika Pandey	July-22/S-8.53	Eight	Pass	Ramola Madnani
44	braj mohan Saini	July-22/S-8.54	Eight	Pass	Ramola Madnani

Srn	Candidates Name	Enrollment No	Semester	Result	Coordinator Name
45	Seema Sharma	July-22/S-8.55	Eight	Pass	Ramola Madnani
46	Poonam sukhija	July-22/S-8.57	Eight	Pass	Ramola Madnani
47	Shivani Talwar	July-22/S-8.58	Eight	Pass	Ramola Madnani
48	Swati Sehgal	July-22/S-8.59	Eight	Pass	Ramola Madnani
49	Sandhya Sharma	July-22/S-8.60	Eight	Pass	Ramola Madnani
50	Diksha Lakhani	July-22/S-8.62	Eight	Pass	Ramola Madnani
51	Ronika Madaan	July-22/S-8.63	Eight	Pass	Ronika Madaan
52	Rachita Sharma Joshi	July-22/S-8.64	Eight	Pass	Sangeeta Burman
53	Monika Chandan	July-22/S-8.65	Eight	Pass	Sangeeta Burman
54	Ajay Kumar Gupta	July-22/S-8.67	Eight	Pass	SHAMBHU DAYAL VIJAY
55	Bhanwar Lal Kumawat	July-22/S-8.68	Eight	Pass	SHAMBHU DAYAL VIJAY
56	Sangeeta Sharma	July-22/S-8.69	Eight	Pass	SHAMBHU DAYAL VIJAY
57	Manju Bhargava	July-22/S-8.70	Eight	Pass	SHAMBHU DAYAL VIJAY
58	Naresh Ku Saini	July-22/S-8.71	Eight	Pass	SHAMBHU DAYAL VIJAY
59	Ganpat Lal Saini	July-22/S-8.72	Eight	Pass	SHAMBHU DAYAL VIJAY
60	Shambhu Dayal Vijay	July-22/S-8.73	Eight	Pass	SHAMBHU DAYAL VIJAY
61	Suresh Chandra Kurmi	July-22/S-8.74	Eight	Pass	SHAMBHU DAYAL VIJAY
62	Sushil Kumar	July-22/S-8.75	Eight	Pass	Sushil Kumar
63	Shiv Kr. Verma	July-22/S-8.77	Eight	Pass	VISHAL JAISWAL
64	Surabhi Agrawal	July-22/S-8.78	Eight	Pass	VISHAL JAISWAL
65	Pravesh Kumar	July-22/S-8.80	Eight	Pass	VISHAL JAISWAL
66	Laxmi Jayswal	July-22/S-8.81	Eight	Pass	Laxmi Jayswal

Prepared By

Checked By

Mahirastava

Exam Controller, ASPEUS

Registrar, ASPEUS

Principal, ASPEUS